fbpx

Memorable Moments

Hanalei Bay Resort is a magical spot on Kauai’s North Shore where the island scenery is complemented by spacious accommodations and attentive service from our award-winning staff. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
4.0/5
Sep 29, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A/c not cool enough. Rough around the edges.
Google
4.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We went to dinner at restaurant. Ambiance was great food was ok.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Harvey, thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Amazing vies and wonderful staff!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Joanna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hanalei Bay Resort! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Everyone from check in to Cy at concierge, to Rafael and Cameron in the golf carts are going above and beyond to make this such an epic stay! Mahalo
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Janelle, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hanalei Bay Resort. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hanalei Bay Resort
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Gorgeous location, well-kept grounds and sizeable units. Fantastic views from the 'perched' location above the bay. Beach is a walk down and uphill, which is great for us; luckily the resort provides golf cart service to those who can't make the trek. Visitors should know that the beach is largely suited for sunning & snorkeling; this is not the beach you would be playing in with your young children, due to the amount of coral reef in the water, only a few feet in. We saw several sea turtles and a great variety of fish there, so we enjoyed it!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Christine, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you will choose Hanalei Bay Resort again in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Awesome place to stay! We loved having access to the kitchenette during our vacation. It was super clean with a spectacular view and a very comfortable bed! The resort pool is one of the nicest I've ever seen. We didn't think we'd be spending time at the pool rather than the beach, but we enjoyed many nights there and in the hot tub!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Angela, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hanalei Bay Resort
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A true piece of paradise! The best value resort and views on Kauai.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi Dale, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great Pool! and Location
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Thank you for the high star rating!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Happy Talk. restaurant was great, really enjoyed the atmosphere and food
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Max, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
top
RESORT UPDATE: Painting ProjectClick Here
+ +

Need Help?

liveagent_button_offline_5731W0000008PSQ

Live chat available Mon - Sat 8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat