fbpx

Memorable Moments

Hanalei Bay Resort is a magical spot on Kauai’s North Shore where the island scenery is complemented by spacious accommodations and attentive service from our award-winning staff. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A unique and beautiful property that has gorgeous views of the mountains and the bay. Twenty-two stunning acres of carefully manicured gardens and grounds.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Hermoso lugar
Google
4.0/5
Jul 5, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This resort is a hidden gem. One complaint is the pool bar is not in use, what a waste. The cave could be used as a snack bar. Everything else was absolutely amazing. Their beach is great and the pool is great. The restaurants were great and the pizza restaurant is so underrated. If you like pools, views, beaches, golding and tennis courts go here. It is only missing a spa.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This was my 26th (!!!!!) year at HBR! And the grounds looking amazing! The pool is as stunning as ever! And the view never ever disappoints! But the excellent staff is the “heart and soul” of your operation!…always cheerful! Always helpful! So much real Aloha!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We have stayed at the Hanalei Bay Resort many, many times. It’s one of the most beautiful locations on earth and calls us back every year. Great staff, excellent facilities, and stunning views. A world-class destination.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We had a wonderful family vacation at Hanalei Bay Resort.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
1st te here for my 43rd birthday & 9th year anniversary with my wife ... amazing view
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
HBR is our happy place! Perfectly located with a beautiful view of Hanalei Bay and beyond! Waterfalls are a plenty🌴 we cannot say enough nice things about HBR❤️ We stay here for 4 weeks a year and could go anywhere but no where compares. Friendly knowledgeable staff and Lillian is he BEST!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Spectacular setting and gorgeous grounds. A beautiful resort!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 27, 2024:
Thank you for your kind words, Paul! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our picturesque setting and stunning grounds. See you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We had a lovely stay & the staff was great. Having access to the calm beach was such a gift & local fare is about a 10-20 minute drive.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 27, 2024:
Thank you for your review, M C! We're so glad you had a lovely stay and enjoyed our team and calm beach. We hope to see you again soon!
top

Need Help?

liveagent_button_offline_5731W0000008PSQ

Live chat available Mon - Sat 8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat